The Eros Association Annual General Meeting was held on Friday 24 February 2017 with both past and present board members and general members in attendance. I would like to express my congratulations to the 2017 Board on their election (or re-election). They are:

President: David Watt (Windor Wholesale)
Vice-President: Raz Scavo (Thendro – Off Ya Tree)
Treasurer: Dean Williams (HGC Pty Ltd – Club X)
Secretary: Jill Mellon-Robinson (HGC Pty Ltd – Club X Dandenong)
Ordinary Members: Rob Godwin (Lovehoney), Jeff Oliver (Flirt Adult Stores), Matt McKeown (Erotic Nights), Michael McGregor (M Distribution) and Suzy Humpheries (Evergreen Sales). 

I am looking forward to working with the 2017 Board on a range of projects and campaigns and encourage members to share their experiences with the Board.